Collection (9)

City Districts

City of Amsterdam

The municipality of Amsterdam has seven districts:
Center, New West, North, East, West, South and Southeast.
Each city district is divided into two to five areas where an area manager ensures a good connection between the area (eg residents, entrepreneurs, schools, police) and the municipal organisation. The districts are the link between the neighborhood and the town hall. They are the 'eyes and ears' of the municipal council in your district.

More information

Image credits

Icon image: Logo kaart stadsdelen

Sort on: